DAIMARU

Daimaru Shinsaibashi Store

Food floor
Food floor
Food event schedule
Food event schedule

§ ①North hall place the second floor feast paradise
Wednesday, November 29 → Tuesday, December 5 <Mina moire> chocolate
Wednesday, December 6 → 11th Monday <Monloire> chocolate
Tuesday, December 12 → 24th Sunday Grocery
Monday, December 25 → 31st Tuesday <udon and the wind single night medicine main office> ginger soup, ginger candy, sugar candy flavored with ginger juice


<Mina moire> chocolate


<udon and the wind single night medicine main office>
Ginger soup, ginger candy, sugar candy flavored with ginger juice



§ ②The north hall place the second floor escalator side
Wednesday, November 29 → Tuesday, December 5 <roadside station Nakagawa> yakiniku lunch
Wednesday, December 6 → 11th Monday <Sone food> bloom; squid
Tuesday, December 12 → 22nd Friday <Monloire> chocolate
Saturday, December 23 .24 days Sunday <tokijikunokagunokonomi> cake
Monday, December 25 → 31st Tuesday <Mashitomi store> delicacy
Tuesday, December 31 New Year dishes spot sale

spacer

<Sone food> bloom; squid



§ ③With north hall the first floor under the ground subway side tax in proportion to the number of people feast paradise +
Wednesday, November 29 → Tuesday, December 5 <consistency temple> Japanese confectionery
<Delicious box> mango pudding
Wednesday, December 6 → 12th Tuesday <gokazo> Toyama Okaki
Wednesday, December 13 → 22nd Friday <namihoan> Japanese confectionery
<diechi> dried fruit
Saturday, December 23 → 25th Monday <Kentucky> fried chicken  <Hill Valley> popcorn
<JiJicupcakes> cup cake
Tuesday, December 26 → 28th Friday <nichihonkyonishikiho*> karinto
Tuesday, December 26 → 31st Tuesday <Kyotanba> Chestnut cake <sushi studio Chikushi Island> Sabazushi
<Basho temple> Rice cake, Japanese confectionery
Friday, December 29 → 31st Tuesday <Dotombori Imai> buckwheat noodles eaten at the end of the month

spacer
<Delicious box> mango pudding

spacer
<Hill Valley> popcorn



spacer spacer
■In front of north hall the first floor entrance hall
Saturday, December 9 .16 days Saturday
■Noon → 6:00 p.m.

spacer


§ Floor map

B1F

B2F

spacer

To TOP